Events Calendar

Tuesday Oct 4, 2022
... read more
Tuesday Oct 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 5, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Oct 5, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Continuing Education
Thursday Oct 6, 2022
... read more
Thursday Oct 6, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Oct 7, 2022 - Sunday Oct 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Oct 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Oct 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Oct 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Oct 7, 2022
Happy Hour Acoustic music at the Arcadia Live in Kerrville, Texas. Fridays in October and November 5:00-7:00pm. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Oct 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Oct 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Oct 11, 2022
... read more
Wednesday Oct 12, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 13, 2022
... read more
Thursday Oct 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 13, 2022
Cross Canadian Ragweed frontman joins up with the Departed for an Americana roots-rock concert at the Arcadia Live in Kerrville, Texas on October 13, 2022. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Oct 14, 2022 - Sunday Oct 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Oct 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Oct 14, 2022
Happy Hour Acoustic music at the Arcadia Live in Kerrville, Texas. Fridays in October and November 5:00-7:00pm. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Oct 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Food Bank
Saturday Oct 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Oct 17, 2022
9th Annual Hawk Classic Golf Tournament, benefitting OLH Tuition Assistance. ... read more
Categories: Schools
Tuesday Oct 18, 2022
... read more
Wednesday Oct 19, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 20, 2022
... read more
Thursday Oct 20, 2022
Trivia Event at the Arcadia Live Theatre in Kerrville, Texas ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Oct 21, 2022 - Sunday Oct 23, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Oct 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Friday Oct 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Oct 21, 2022
Happy Hour Acoustic music at the Arcadia Live in Kerrville, Texas. Fridays in October and November 5:00-7:00pm. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Oct 21, 2022
Oktoberfest event in Kerrville, Texas with Brave Combo ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Saturday Oct 22, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Oct 25, 2022
... read more
Wednesday Oct 26, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 27, 2022
... read more
Thursday Oct 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 28, 2022 - Sunday Oct 30, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Oct 28, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Oct 28, 2022
Happy Hour Acoustic music at the Arcadia Live in Kerrville, Texas. Fridays in October and November 5:00-7:00pm. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Oct 29, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 29, 2022
Family Free Day, Museum of Western Art, museums ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 29, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Nov 1, 2022
... read more
Wednesday Nov 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 3, 2022
... read more
Thursday Nov 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Nov 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Nov 4, 2022
Happy Hour Acoustic music at the Arcadia Live in Kerrville, Texas. Fridays in October and November 5:00-7:00pm. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Nov 8, 2022
... read more
Wednesday Nov 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 10, 2022
... read more
Thursday Nov 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Nov 11, 2022
Happy Hour Acoustic music at the Arcadia Live in Kerrville, Texas. Fridays in October and November 5:00-7:00pm. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Nov 11, 2022
David Ramirez concert at the Arcadia Live in Kerrville Texas ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Nov 12, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Nov 15, 2022
... read more
Wednesday Nov 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 17, 2022
... read more
Thursday Nov 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 17, 2022
Trivia Event at the Arcadia Live Theatre in Kerrville, Texas ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Nov 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Friday Nov 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Nov 18, 2022
Happy Hour Acoustic music at the Arcadia Live in Kerrville, Texas. Fridays in October and November 5:00-7:00pm. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Nov 18, 2022
Asleep at the Wheel with Brennen Leigh concert at the Arcadia Live in Kerrville Texas ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Nov 19, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Food Bank
Saturday Nov 19, 2022
Tanner Usrey at the Arcadia Live theatre ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Nov 22, 2022
... read more
Wednesday Nov 23, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 24, 2022
... read more
Friday Nov 25, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Nov 25, 2022
Happy Hour Acoustic music at the Arcadia Live in Kerrville, Texas. Fridays in October and November 5:00-7:00pm. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Nov 26, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Nov 26, 2022
Family Free Day, Museum of Western Art, museums ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Nov 29, 2022
... read more
Wednesday Nov 30, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 1, 2022
... read more
Thursday Dec 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Thursday Dec 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Dec 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community